Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Our team has 100+ years of combined experience assisting people like you with similar issues and concerns.  You will experience that they are not only caring and friendly, but they have a high level of knowledge that can help create an approach designed to address your issues & concerns effectively and efficiently. 

Paul E. Petrie, AIF®

President/Investment Advisor Representative

(781) 435-4577

(781) 438-2115

ppetrie@winchesterfinancial.us

Paul began his career working with National Life of Vermont.  In 1994, Paul co-founded "Winchester Benefits Group" with Ron Miles.  In 2002 the organization was renamed Winchester Financial Group...

Read more

Camille M. Cammarata

Office Manager

(781) 435-4568

(781) 438-2115

ccammarata@winchesterfinancial.us

Camille is Winchester Financial Group's longest tenured employee, having joined the firm over 20 years ago.  Camille holds a degree in education from Framingham State College and came to WFG after a successful career in the...

Read more

Joanne M. Laut

Compliance Director - New England Region

(781) 435-4574

(781) 438-2115

jlaut@winchesterfinancial.us

Joanne joined Winchester Financial Group in 2007, as the Director of Compliance. Her role has expanded to include Advisors Alliance Group, a region within Cetera Advisor Networks, overseen by Paul Petrie...

Read more

Mark Feigenbaum, CFP®

Investment Advisor Representative

(781) 435-4576

(781) 438-2115

mfeigenbaum@winchesterfinancial.us

 Mark has been in the financial services industry for over twenty years. He is a Registered Representative of Cetera Advisor Networks LLC. Mark currently holds Series 7 and 66 registrations and...

Read more

Steven Finocchiaro

Investment Advisor Representative

(781) 435-4572

(781) 438-2115

sfinocchiaro@winchesterfinancial.us

Steven graduated Magna Cum Laude with a B.A. from Merrimack College and was a recipient of the Presidential Scholar Award. He began his career with Primerica and joined Winchester Financial Group in 2009. Steven makes it his personal...

Read more

Melissa Gallant CFP®, AWMA®, CRPC®

Investment Advisor Representative California Insurance License #4212872

(781) 435-4569

(781) 438-2115

mgallant@winchesterfinancial.us

Melissa has been working in the financial services industry since 2003 and is a Registered Representative of Cetera Advisor Networks LLC. She currently holds  Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 registrations and has taken additional exams to...

Read more

Tara Vary

Manager of Client Services

(781) 435-4573

(781) 438-2115

tvary@winchesterfinancial.us

Tara is a registered administrative assistant with over 10 years of experience in the industry. She is Series 6, 7,  63 and 65 registered. Having joined Winchester Financial Group as Manager of Client Services in 2021...

Read more

Joe Vita,AIF®

Investment Advisor Representative

(781) 435-4596

(781) 438-2115

jvita@winchesterfinancial.us

Joe Vita joined Winchester Financial Group in 2022, after many years in the financial industry.  Joe started his career as a trader and securities salesman.  During these years he served as Vice Chair of the Boston Stock...

Read more